Locum Veterinarian – Neutral Bay

  • 154 Military Road , Sydney, 2089 , NSW, AU

Job Description

At 4 Paws Vet in Neutral Bay, we pride ourselves on personal and caring service for clients and their pets. We are looking for a Veterinarian with the same passion to join our dynamic small animal practice.

Locum Needs:

January

Saturday 2/01/2021 9am 1pm
Thursday 7/01/2021 8am 5:30pm
Friday 8/01/2021 9:30am 7pm
Monday 11/01/2021 8:30am 6pm
Wednesday 13/01/2021 9:30am 7pm
Thursday 14/01/2021 8am 5:30pm
Friday 15/01/2021 9:30am 7pm
Monday 18/01/2021 8:30am 6pm
Wednesday 20/01/2021 9:30am 7pm
Friday 22/01/2021 9:30am 7pm
Saturday 23/01/2021 9am 4pm
Saturday 23/01/2021 9am 1pm
Sunday 24/01/2021 10am 1pm
Monday 25/01/2021 8:30am 6pm
Wednesday 27/01/2021 9:30am 7pm
Thursday 28/01/2021 8am 1pm
Friday 29/01/2021 9:30am 7pm

Job Details

Employment Type:
Locum / Relief
Position Type:
Vet
Latest Start Date:
02-Mar-2021
Earliest Start Date:
02-Jan-2021
Modified
08-Dec-2020

Principal Location

About 4 Paws Veterinary Clinic

  • At 4 Paws Vet in Neutral Bay, we pride ourselves on personal and caring service
View Profile